TBT With a Twist – Week 1

posted in: Exclusives | 0

The month of June has arrived & everyone is excited to see with of their unicorns will be coming out of the vault! Well our first 2017 throwback Thursday with a twist doesn’t disappoint! …Introducing Week 1 Throwback Thursday Wraps! 

Rose Gold Metallic and Moon Glass Twist. 

The unmatched beauty and elegance of Rose Gold makes this pairing a total showstopper (as well as right on trend). For Moon Glass Twist, we’ve taken the silver swirls of the original design and turned them a sparkling copper colour. The two wraps paired together are true, metallic perfection! 

Available in US/CA/AU/NZ/UK – not in Mexico
All regular discounts apply when purchasing (i.e., B3G1, Host Rewards, etc.)

Available Friday, 2 June at 6:00 a.m. AEST / 8:00 a.m. NZST through Thursday, 15 June at 3:59 p.m. AEST / 5:59 p.m. NZST or while supplies last.

Shop this week’s TBT with a twist online now & stay tuned for the next twist (plus plenty more June offerings)

Leave a Reply