May Spend2Get Promotion

posted in: Exclusives, Promotions | 0

Who loves freebies?? I do! And I’m pretty sure you do too! So you will love this May Spend2Get offer! 

Spend the qualifying amount, depending on where you are located and you will receive an exclusive wrap “Into the Mist” for free. You are going to want this Satin wrap with its shimmering silver and pearl brush strokes over a dusty rose backdrop. It is truly stunning!


The minimum spend varies depending on location. Check out the qualifying levels below:

  • AUSTRALIA – $108
  • NEW ZEALAND – $120
  • USA – $75
  • UK – £75
  • CANADA – $96

But wait, there’s more! When you spend over the next qualifying level, you’ll not only get “Into the Mist”, but you will also unlock an exclusive early access code to purchase a HOLOGRAPHIC September 2017 Catalog wrap – called Superfly. 

This dazzling butterfly inspired wrap is sure to be a conversation starter.


Spend a minimum of the following order amounts to unlock your exclusive access code for Superfly:

  • AUSTRALIA – $144
  • NEW ZEALAND – $161
  • USA – $100
  • UK £100
  • CANADA – $128

The early access code can be redeemed on a subsequent order to get Superfly between 11 June at 6:00 a.m. AEST / 8:00 a.m. NZST and 1 August at 3:59 p.m. AEST / 5:59 p.m. NZST. 

The May Spend2Get promotion is available only until the end of May. Don’t miss out on yours! Shop now

Leave a Reply