May Fearless Wrap Exclusive – City of Dreams

posted in: Exclusives | 0

This month means it’s only one month before the annual Jamberry international conference and that means the release of the May Fearless wrap. Last month’s release sold out in record time and this month is sure to be popular too! Especially being the second last of the Fearless wrap collection!

 #BeFearless May brings you a striking geometric design, City of Dreams. A mixed mani in shimmering copper to make a bold statement! 

The details:

City of Dreams (98A8) – Metallic on Clear Mixed Mani

Available Friday, 26 May at 6:00 a.m. AEST / 8:00 a.m. NZST through Wednesday, 31 May at 3:59 p.m. AEST / 5:59 p.m. NZST or while supplies last

Available in all Jamberry markets (US/CA/AU/NZ/UK/MX)

This is a premium wrap, however it is eligible for buy 3 get 1 free discounts!

Be quick! This wrap will not last long. Purchase yours online via the website HERE and be sure to change to your region using the website dropdown menu. 

#befearless 

Leave a Reply