Double Host Rewards in February!!

posted in: Promotions | 0

During the month of February, we are supercharging our host rewards and giving hostesses double the product credit and early unlock access to our gorgeous February hostess exclusive!!

Here’s how it works:

• At 150 Party Points, your Host will receive the Host Bonus Wrap (dropped from 250 Party Points!)

• At 250 Party Points, you will receive DOUBLE product credit

Our host rewards are the best way to get your Wishlist for free and best of all, we can party completely online via Facebook! If you’d like to book your party in, message me now and let’s make it happen! Click here and follow the links.

To qualify for this Incentive, parties must open AND close between 1 February at 6:00 p.m. AEDT / 8:00 p.m. NZDT and 1 March at 5:59 p.m. AEDT / 7:59 p.m. NZDT.

If a party closes at the end of the month, your Host will still have 5 days to redeem her Host Rewards (i.e. if the party closes 28 February, your Host will still have 5 days to redeem her enhanced Host Rewards).

Leave a Reply