Cyber Monday Exclusives

posted in: Events, Exclusives | 0

Cyber Monday brings with it some more exciting exclusives following on from our huge FLASH EVENT. Just when you thought there couldn’t be anything more to make this November amazing, we go and do it again with plenty more to love! Check out our Cyber Monday exclusives…

CYBER MONDAY (WHICH IS TUESDAY IN AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND)

Available 28 November at 7:00 a.m. AEDT / 9:00 a.m. NZDT through 29 November at 5:59 p.m. AEDT / 7:59 p.m. NZDT, or WHILE SUPPLIES LAST. Items marked with an * will be available after 29 November, or WHILE SUPPLIES LAST:

Exclusive Flash Event wraps

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exclusive Flash Event Skinnies

FLASH EVENT SKINNIES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exclusive Flash Event Lacquer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exclusive Cyber Monday Gel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don’t miss your chance to take home these gorgeous exclusives. These colours and styles are so on trend and so much fun for jazzing up your nails! Get yours via the shopping links here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Which of the Cyber Monday exclusives are you most excited about?

Leave a Reply