Celebrate 4th of July

posted in: New releases | 0

The Independence day, 4th of July holiday is just over a month away and as such, it’s the perfect time to launch our newest collection to commemorate this holiday, celebrate life, liberty and the pursuit of manis.

These wraps are also being made available for purchase in Jamberry Australia, United Kingdom and New Zealand because who doesn’t like fireworks, or the colours red, white, and blue?!

Here they are:

4th of july

3 standard sized wraps in gorgeous blue, red and white… plus the appearance of holographic stars for Independence. Here they are on hands, because let’s face it… all wraps look even better on hands!

4th of July 4th of July 4th of July

THE DETAILS

  • Wraps:
    • Independence (12B8) – Holographic/Clear
    • Let Freedom Ring (13B1) – Glossy
    • Hall of Fame (13B2) – Satin
    • Freedom Pops Jr (13B3) – Sparkle )
  • Available Tuesday, 30 May at 6:00 a.m. AEST / 8:00 a.m. NZST through Tuesday, 1 August at 3:59 p.m. AEST / 5:59 p.m. NZST or while supplies last.
  • Available in US/CA/AU/NZ/UK – not in MX
  • Eligible for buy 3 get 1 free

Get your 4th of July collection wraps HERE but be quick because they are only while stocks last and they will be popular!

Leave a Reply