Canada 150

posted in: New releases | 0

Canada is celebrating their 150th birthday and of course there is a wrap to commemorate the occasion! It’s a real beauty!

This sparkling wrap with maple leaves and moose designs captures the beauty and spirit of Canada and it’s something you will love wearing with the array of beautiful colours and patterns featured!

 

Pretty, right? And that moose is adorable!

Here’s the details:

  • Available Saturday, 27 May at 6:00 a.m. AEST / 8:00 a.m. NZST through Tuesday, 1 August at 3:59 p.m. AEST / 5:59 p.m. NZST, or while supplies last
  • Available in US/CA/AU/NZ/UK – not in MX
  • Eligible for regular discounts – B3G1, Host Rewards, Half Off Codes

Order your Canada 150 and our other gorgeous wraps and nail products via the website.

Leave a Reply