No Tricks, Just Treats – Buy 3 Get 2 Free Promo

posted in: Promotions | 0

Jamberry is giddy for pumpkins, spiced cider and trick or treaters. To really get you in the holiday mood, we are introducing the ‘No Tricks, Just Treats’ promotion!

The ‘No Tricks, Just Treats’ promotion will allow you to select 3 Fall/Halloween Holiday wraps (see list below), then select an additional 2 Fall/Halloween Holiday wraps for FREE.

That’s right; we’re offering a Buy 3, Get 2 Free deal on Fall/Halloween Holiday wraps!

Here’s what you need to know about the ‘No Tricks, Just Treats’ promotion:

• Wraps (this is the list you & your customers will select from):

• Halloween Wraps:

• Night Fright (39A5) – Luster

• Vamp Queen (21B3) – Glossy

• Creep It Real (21B1) – Holographic

• Creep It Real Jr. (22B1) – Holographic

• All Eyes On You (21B2) – Glow in the Dark

• All Eyes On Your Jr. (22B2) – Glow in the Dark

• Pumpkin Patch (24B9) – Glossy

• Pumpkin Patch Jr. (21B8) – Glossy

• Fall Wraps:

• Autumn Romance (41A1) – Sparkle

• Apple Cider (2X19) – Sparkle

• Fall La La (21B5) – Metallic

• Brisk Amber (21B6) – Satin

• Give Thanks (21B7) – Glossy

• Catch Fire (A997) – Sparkle

• Day of the Dead Wraps:

• Dulce Muerte (22B3) – Sparkle

• Calaveritas (22B4) – Metallic

Only while stocks last! Available Saturday, 21 October at 7:00 a.m. AEDT / 9:00 a.m. NZDT through Wednesday, 1 November at 4:59 p.m. AEDT / 6:59 p.m. NZDT

This incredible deal is available in Australia, New Zealand, UK, USA, Canada & Mexico!! Click the shop link and go to boxes & sets to claim your deal!!

Leave a Reply