2017 Boxing Day Fab 4

posted in: Promotions | 0

Boxing Day is our favourite shopping day of the year here in Australia so lucky for us, Jamberry has something special planned!

For one day only, you can purchase the exclusive, ‘Into the Night’ lacquer. Complete the look by pairing it with the Boxing Day exclusive wrap release, ‘Diamonds at Dusk’ wrap (both pictured below!

Plus in addition, for the Australia & New Zealand only, we’re bringing back two of our most popular wraps – “Rising Star” and “Star Something New”. All of these amazing products are available 26 December at 7:00 a.m. AEDT / 9:00 a.m. NZDT – 27 December at 6:59 a.m. AEDT / 8:59 a.m. NZDT, or while supplies last. To top it off, all orders with a subtotal of AU$51 | NZ$56 or more will receive FREE SHIPPING Boxing Day

The bonus products for USA, Canada & United Kingdom differ from the Australian / New Zealand releases. Check the website to see what great deals are on offer where you are!! Click HERE

Leave a Reply